the table lamp saga, part II.

(You know how frickin boring my life is when I stoop to blogging about buying a dang table lamp)

But anyway.

The Father produced a small fluorescent tube that can be stuck to a wall! I shall try it tomorrow. If that fails I’m buying an Ikea lamp.

All ye who are searching for table lamps, do make Ikea your first stop. I like Ikea table lamps. They have a very pleasant off-white colour and are not too glaring. They are also visually acceptable (read: no Hello Kitties).

Leave a comment

Filed under workworkwork

Leave a Reply

