panic mode is starting in 3…2…1…

I wonder if it was a good idea to sign up for the Accreditation Course. O.O

With exams 4 weeks away, and Cheese’s wedding coming up soon, I’m starting to freak out!!!! What if I fail PLC?!?!?!? I’ve been consoling myself with the thought that I will figure things out closer to the exams, but this is cutting it a BIT too close.

Anyway there’s nothing I can do about it, I’ve already signed up and paid and I want to do it anyway.

UP AND AT ‘EM RACHEL!!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Pee Ell See

3 responses to “panic mode is starting in 3…2…1…

  1. yuxin

    ooh what are you going to be accredited for? :)

  2. Caits

    YOU CAN DOOOOOOOOO IT

Leave a Reply

