one down, sort of.

I have ticked something very important off my to-do list: Figure out the “hot guy” that I’m supposed to bring to Y’s birthday party on 22 Oct. Grins.

Other things I wanted to do this week but will have to be put on hold until such time as the flu bug unbites me:

1. Record Cheese’s wedding song
2. Run at ECP
3. Swim (what gorgeous weather we’ve been having for that!)

Things that I will have to complete nonetheless:

1. CPCM
2. Tutorials

Blecchhh.

One thing to be grateful for is that the construction works seem to have finally stopped! (cross fingers)

See la. Never eat your Vit C daily! Now all the fun things cannot do!

2 Comments

Filed under disgruntled mumblings

2 responses to “one down, sort of.

  1. Caits

    YESSSS. We can do this.

  2. yuxin

    YAY! eggcited!!

    And I hope you’re feeling better. :))

Leave a Reply

