EEYUR.

I have realised something rather sad.

The guys that have piqued my interest thus far (except one) (and not like there are very many) are either
(a) Posers, or
(b)  Superficial bastards who think I’m a Qian Jing Xiao Jie who doesn’t like to eat at non-air-conditioned places, doesn’t like taking public transport, has people do everything for her etc (to you people I say PUI!), or
(c) BOTH.

I GIVE UP LA.

Another rather sad thing I have realised.

I may think up all sorts of evil things to do to irritants, but when push comes to shove I have no heart to follow through with the plan – even when they really annoy me to the point whereby I scream and punch my pillow and want to throw breakable things around. Ugh Rachel why are you so useless.

3 Comments

Filed under disgruntled mumblings

3 responses to “EEYUR.

  1. Joanna

    Eh Krabi looks damn nice pls. The waters are so clear. You’re so lucky to be able to go to Cebu…I don’t even know when I’ll be able to go there haha. But back to the point about the guys. If he’s yours, he will notice the good in you. Plus it’s not like you’re a piece of dirt (though sometimes you do appear rather xiao jie-ish and I don’t recall ever eating in non-aircon places with you lol). But no, you’re not stuck up, neither do you look down on people who have to take public transport and you’re pretty happy to not drive (aside from the lack of convenience I guess). So yeah, pui to guys who judge quickly (but we all do that too I guess…), we just be ourselves and do no harm to others!

    I think it’s a good thing you can’t do evil…why would you want to do that for!! The person will jsut annoy you more and knowing you, you’ll feel bad about it. Celebrate the fact that you have love in your heart. You’re not a pushover!

    Much love! :) <3<3<3

    • one day we go to cebu together kayyyy :D i went there when I was still in p sch, but it’s so pretty that i can still remember it v well!

      hahahh so weird that u don’t recall eating in non-aircon places with me! haven’t we ever been to al ameen tog?? O.O if we haven’t that’s quite amazing! haha. acty i think i know why. cuz when we meet the most central place is always town, since u’re like in ulu woodlands and i’m in ulu changi. HAHA. and town has v few non-aircon places! XD

      sigh i suppose u’re right abt the lack of heartlessness. zzzz. see you tmr! i should be in school around 3? Going to the library heh!

  2. Joanna

    Hmmm I can’t recall going to Al ameen with you ever leh!!! HAHAHAHA! Perhaps we have but it was too long ago? But yeah we stay like at different ends of Singapore so town is always the best lol. Can’t wait to see you! <3

Leave a Reply

