dum dum dum.

Haato Waffles are LOVE. I want more. NOW.

The FCG-ers past and present meetup was good. I’ve forgotten how nice it is to just sit around talking kok (or not so much kok) with people who share your faith. It was a nice, much-needed system reset, and I could finally let go of a lot of negative energy I’ve been harbouring lately.

Ask and you shall receive indeed. Think I shall attempt to make a greater effort to go for CG things.

I’m having those GLUCOSE FAIL moments more often now. I wonder why?? :\

1 Comment

Filed under haaaaappy., life

One response to “dum dum dum.

  1. Joanna

    yess come for CG!! Must ask Lionel to sms you too. Oh there’s CG lunch next Wed after class. Just eating and chatting, nothing hardcore! <3

Leave a Reply

