in exam hell.

DT just uploaded his examiner’s comments for the FOS final exam, and I’m freaking out again. I don’t know if I’m in the “better answers” category or the “weaker answers” category. I have this feeling I’m in the latter category. OMGOMGOMG!!!! The comments are so vague that I could be in either. e.g. “The best answers make appropriate observations about RAV and Black and then carry on to analyse based on doctrine”. I sort of did that, but were my observations appropriate?! And is it clear that I’m analysing from doctrine? On reading it again I feel like it’s not obvious at all!! FREAKING OUT OMG.

But okay Rachel chill about FOS already. Biomed and ACJ Biomed and ACJ. FOCUS!!!

I’m going a bit mad. This Biomed is unfinishable. I have no muggers for ACJ and have to study a min of 9 topics in 5 days. HELPPPPPPPPP

1 Comment

Filed under exams

One response to “in exam hell.

  1. joanna

    aiyah don’t worry about FOS already. over liao. jia you for the rest. Spot for Biomed if you’re desperate.

Leave a Reply

