after four years of law school

I retook the KTS-II Myers-Briggs personality test (the real one, not the Facebook one !), and got a totally different result.

Two years ago, I was an INFJ, the empathy-rich “counsellor”. Now I’m an ISTJ, the detail-oriented “inspector”.

Wonder if that’s a change for the better or for the worse? :\ On the negative end of the stick, the ISTJ has a lot less empathy than the INFJ. Can’t deny that my empathy levels have gone down; I was kvetching about it to my mom about it the other day. At any rate, the ISTJ is more suited to lawyerhood, so I guess that’s one thing I can be happy about!

Leave a comment

Filed under disgruntled mumblings

Leave a Reply

