no-track mind.

My lack of motivation is increasing.

I find obsessing about skincare so much more fascinating than the pros and cons of mandatory mediation.

Potato salad is also more interesting than the latter. I made it today! I couldn’t find a simple recipe and thus kind of just anyhow whacked. It was nice enough for Mom to request that I make it again tomorrow! :)

Running is yet another activity more exciting than this research paper. Weather was so fantastic today that I did an extra loop around Liria.

Sigh. I am yet another day behind schedule.

There comes a point when one just zones out of panic mode, but with a month left to exams, panic mode is bound to return.

Until then, I shall sing Beyonce’s Halo to my heart’s content.

Baby I can feel your halo,
You know you’re my saving grace

Leave a comment

Filed under exams, life, makan

Leave a Reply

