am getting worried.

My wrist is starting to twinge when I type. It’s been hurting for the past 6 days now.
I think I’d better go see a doctor tomorrow. Don’t really want a repeat of the time when I tore ligaments during TKD, ignored it till 6 months later and as a result took twice the amount of time to heal!!

Plus, the twinging interferes with my train of thought. As such, this journal is progressing at snail’s pace. Rarrr.

In other news, mediation practical went okay, I think. Not fabulously, but at least A didn’t have anything negative to say, which is always a good thing. :) WJ was really great to work with! Which was quite a pleasant surprise, cuz I don’t usually work well with guys. HAHA. Really hope we get a good grade!

5 Comments

Filed under exams, law school, random rants

5 responses to “am getting worried.

  1. Caits

    Yes better go see doc!!!! *huggies.

  2. Weijia

    :)

    and rest ur wrist! probably been working too hard on your laptop :|

  3. Joanna

    eh take care hor, don’t end up like linlin!

Leave a Reply

