the good, the bad, and the sleepy.

I could kiss my professor. He just changed the format of the exam from closed-book to open book. THANK GOD! Now I won’t have to memorise Hart Fuller Eliot Sen blah! It’s hard enough trying to relate all the material to what he’s talking about in class!

On a less happy note, I didn’t get my top 4 subjects for sub reg. BLARGH. That means I have to deal with add-drop next sem. I got my SEVENTH choice leh. I cannot get over it. SEVENTH choice omg. And it’s not like it was my 4th choice that was skipped either. It was my THIRD choice, which we’re supposed to have priority for!

Meh. Should have put Biomed as my third choice instead of second choice. WASTED.

Randomly, I can still feel the aftereffects of the Wine Co lunch I had with P and Mr Mercedes. I think there’s MSG in there. Blechhh.

I am very sleepy now. Zzzzz. I’ve been swilling Coke Light by the barrel but the caffeine doesn’t seem to be kicking in. Barrrrrhhhhhhhhh.

1 Comment

Filed under law school, makan

One response to “the good, the bad, and the sleepy.

  1. Caits

    Very good!!! =) Vroom! Go Rach!!!!!

Leave a Reply

