briefly.

1. I fell sick spectacularly after being illness-free for a year :( Fever, cough, cold, sore throat, headache, body aches, the works. This shows u should never count your chickens too early. Lol. Still coughing actually! Bahness I want to go and run!

2. FY, Jolin, KK and I celebrated 090909 at Michelangelo’s, although FY only pointed this out to us after the fact. LOL. It was actually just dinner to relieve stress. Food was good but really rather pricey.

3. Restaurant City is the most retarded game on Facebook ever invented. Unfortunately I’m addicted to it. I love doing the decor of the restaurant! Teehee!

4. My dog always looks a bit dumb, but he’s been looking particularly stupid of late. As if there isn’t a single thought between his ears. Oh well I suppose age does that to everyone eventually, and dogs are no exception. Grins.

5. Ms Li Fangyi is totally sweet, she bought me this Zhi Ke Hua Tan soup thingum to cure my cough. Awwwwww. I love you Ms Li.

3 Comments

Filed under law school, life, makan

3 responses to “briefly.

  1. Caits

    Hello do you know the size of my bedroom too. =)

  2. Caits

    tee hee hee hee

  3. Nina

    i know you do mine ^^ tee hee hee

Leave a Reply

