seminar mishaps.

Mishap 1:
I panicked because I thought I couldn’t finish reading for today’s seminar. And then I realised at 5 fricking am that that part was for the following seminar.

Mishap 2:
I did the wrong tutorial!!!!! BLARDEE HELL!

Mishap 3:
Of all days to kenna on-spot, it HAD to be the only day I didn’t prepare my tutorial. Thank God for muggers and three years of xianning experience! 

The Extra Mishap:
My scalp was flaking today. WTF la. Paul Mitchell, I take back my love for you. :p

Leave a comment

Filed under law school, life

Leave a Reply

