koi.

The power of obsessive love.
A concept alien to me until a few days past.

Now I know why I hit a writer’s block on that fantasy. 

My brain is short-circuiting and I feel extremely drained.
I’m glad all this will be over on Saturday.
I should be far more panicked than I am now as I sit here typing this, given that I still have LPL, Opinion, Std & Burden, and Improperly Obtained Evidence to complete.

I am waaaay too burnt out to care. 
I will finish them all tomorrow.
Somehow.

Leave a comment

Filed under exams, musings, random rants

Leave a Reply

