road rage.

This angmoh arsehole pointed a middle finger at me near Marina Square today. 

I was turning out of the carpark and I kept to my lane. 
Idiot. I could have sworn my lane was empty except for one van which was FAR BEHIND. 

People who cut into others’ lanes have no right to point middle fingers at other people.
Actually no one has any right to point middle fingers at anyone.

Analogy:
I would have dearly loved to roll over the rude piece of scooter-riding schmuck and probably reverse over him a few times for good measure, but I did not. 
I didn’t even curse in my car.

I feel proud of myself.
BAH.
Just because you can do something does not mean you SHOULD.

Leave a comment

Filed under disgruntled mumblings, driving, pissed posts

Leave a Reply

