ring a ding ling.

I saw the ice cream man on my way back today!

I haven’t seen him in ages. Not since I was in secondary school, I think.
I got the feeling that he doesn’t ply my street anymore.
He’s like a permanent fixture in my childhood, a weatherbeaten old man on a motorbike with a cooler attached to the side.
It was like, such a big event when he stopped by our playground; we’d all pause the Blindcatch and Catching and what-have-you to buy ice cream from the ice cream man.

It’s nice to know he’s still around.
Hahahaha.
Little things like this make me happy. :))

Leave a comment

Filed under haaaaappy., life, musings

Leave a Reply

