round&round.

I feel messy.

I don’t like it when things aren’t nicely compartmentalised.
Things should be in their respective boxes.
A goes into Box A, B goes into Box B; so on and so forth.

I don’t like it either when I have too much to do and too little time.
It makes me feel messy.
Like I can’t compartmentalise this into one day and that into another, or in the very least a fixed span of time, like an hour.

When I feel messy, I procrastinate.
And have even less time to do all the stuff I need to complete.
Hence the vicious cycle.

Laadeedah.

Leave a comment

Filed under disgruntled mumblings, life, random rants

Leave a Reply

